Google Translate Icon

Google added 13 more languages to Google Translate

Google Translate is becoming better every day. In 2006, Google Translate was just able to translate between English and Arabic, Chinese and Russian. However, with the recent update, it supports 103 languages which cover 99% of the internet population.

Amharic, Corsican, Frisian, Kyrgyz, Hawaiian, Kurdish (Kurmanji), Luxembourgish, Samoan, Scots Gaelic, Shona, Sindhi, Pashto and Xhosa are the new languages added to Google Translate today.


No Comments

Leave a Reply